Church Council

We entrust the Council at Good Shepherd Lutheran Church with steering our community toward the vision God is calling us to.  

Members of Church Council are elected for a three-year term. Church Council members for 2019 are:

  • Nelson Nunalee, President
  • Andrew Ballard, Vice-President
  • Kate Greengrove, Secretary
  • Brad Buff
  • Elizabeth Lindsay
  • Claudia Rivera
  • Pastor Tim Brown
  • Pastor Marsha Anderson
  • Scott Saby, Treasurer

To contact the Church Council, email